Staff Directory

ICOE Special Education Staff Directory

Administration/Administración

Kurt Leptich
Senior Director
Director
(760) 312-6428
leptich@icoe.org

Ernesto Valenzuela
Program Specialist
Especialista del Programa de Educacion Especial
(760) 312-6582
ernesto.valenzuela@icoe.org

Marcy Mendoza
Assistant Director of Budgets & Accounting
Subdirectora de Presupuestos y Contabilidad
(760) 312-6421
(760) 312-6530 Fax
mgmendoza@icoe.org

ICOE Support Staff / Personal de Apoyo en ICOE

JoAnn Cuadras
Administrative Assistant I
Asistente Administrativa
(760) 312-6428
jcuadras@icoe.org

Rosa Romayor
Attendance & Records Clerk
Oficinista de Asistencia y Archivos
(760) 312-6503
rromayor@icoe.org

Rachel Rivas
Attendance & Records Clerk
Oficinista de Asistencia y Archivos
(760) 312-5567
rrivas@icoe.org

Claudia Quiroz
Clerical Assistant II
(760) 312-6666
cquiroz@icoe.org

IVCEC School Staff Directory

Araceli B. Garcia
Principal, IVCEC
Directora

(760) 312-6630
abgarcia@icoe.org

Lisa Soto
Program Manager
Gerente del Programa de Autismo
(760) 312-6677
(760) 312 6667 Fax
arsoto@icoe.org

IVCEC Teachers

IVCEC Support Staff / Personal de Apoyo en IVCEC

Sylvia Ayala
Administrative Assistant I
Asistente Administrativa
(760) 312-6631
sayala@icoe.org

Ana Rosas
Clerical Assistant II
(760) 312-6651
arosas@icoe.org

Perla Flores
Clerical Assistant I - Records/Archivos
(760) 312-6664
perla.flores@icoe.org

Adrian Gonzalez
Custodian / Empleado de Limpieza
(760) 312-6649

Israel Figueroa
Custodian / Empleado de Limpieza
(760) 312-6649

Carlos Contreras
Custodian / Empleado de Limpieza
(760) 312-6649

School Staff Directory

Program Staff