IVCEC

Imperial Valley Center for Exceptional Children (IVCEC)

1528 S. Waterman Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243
Phone: (760) 312-6630

Ernesto Valenzuela
Principal
Director de la Escuela
(760) 312-6630
ernesto.valenzuela@icoe.org

Infant Toddler Program / Programa de Infantes-Párvulo

Carol Kline
(760) 312-6679
mdiaz@icoe.org

Yvonne Garate
(760) 312-6670
yvonne.garate@icoe.org

Preschool / Preescolar 
Teacher/Maestra: Yolanda Velazquez
(760) 312-6653
yolanda.velazquez@icoe.org

Preschool-Autistic /Preescolar Autistic 
Teacher/Maestra:  Laura Domenzain
(760) 312-6642
lguzman@icoe.org

Preschool-Autistic /Preescolar Autistic 
Teacher/Maestra: Ahinii Lizarraga
(760) 312-6654
ahinii.lizarraga@icoe.org

Preschool /Preescolar  
Teacher/Maestra: Zaira Salcido Lopez
(760) 312-6648
zaira.lopez@icoe.org

Multiple Disability /Severely Handicapped 1 / Discapacidades Multiples/ Discapacidad Severa 1
Teacher/Maestra:  Jazmin Carrillo Alvarez
(760) 312-6663
jazmin.carrillo@icoe.org
 
Multiple Disability /Severely Handicapped 2/ Discapacidades Multiples/ Discapacidad Severa 2
Teacher/Maestra:  
(760)312-6635
@icoe.org


High School Severely Handicapped   / Preparatoria Discapacidad Severa 
Teacher/Maestro:  Carlos Saldana - Valley School
(760) 312-5544
carlos.saldana@icoe.org
   
Adult Life Skills Program Severely Handicapped  / Programa de Habilidades de la Vida Adulta Discapacidad Severa 
Teacher/Maestro:  Jerika Finnell - Valley School
(760) 312-5536
jfinnell@icoe.org 

ICOE Specialists
Occupational Therapy / Senior Behavioral Assistant / M.O.V.E ®

Patty McDonald, Occupational Therapist 
(760) 312-6647
pmcdonald@icoe.org

OPEN
(760)312-6647
@icoe.org

Paul McDonald, COTA
(760) 312-6647
paulm@icoe.org

Senior Behavioral Assistant
Juanita Sandoval
(760) 312-6673
jsandoval@icoe.org