El Centro

M.L. King Elementary / Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Sordera y Discapacidades Auditivas/Primaria M.L. King

1950 Villa Avenue, El Centro
Teacher/Maestra:  Alejandra Larios Ramirez
(760) 353-2320
(760) 352-1479
alramirez@icoe.org

Sunflower Elementary/Severely Handicapped
Discapacidad Severa/ Primaria Sunflower

2450 Main Street, El Centro
Teacher/Maestra:  Silvia Baltazar
(760) 352-4580
sbaltazar@icoe.org
Teacher/Maestra:  Mireli Lopez
(760) 352-3356
mireli.lopez@icoe.org 
Teacher/Maestra:  Monica Romero
(760) 352-8814
mromero@icoe.org

Washington Elementary/Severely Handicapped
Discapacidad Severa/ Primaria Washington

223 S 1st Street, El Centro
Teacher/Maestra:  Maribel Gomez
(760) 352-6611 Ext. 5711
maribel.gomez@icoe.org
Teacher/Maestra:  Esteban Gonzalez
(760) 352-6611 Ext. 5730
esteban.gonzalez@icoe.org
Teacher/Maestra:  Ashley Stratton
(760) 352-6611 Ext. 5712
ashley.stratton@icoe.org

Kennedy Middle School/Severely Handicapped
Discapacidad Severa/Kennedy

900 N. 6th Street, El Centro
Teacher/Maestro:  Oscar Gonzalez
(760) 353-7356
ogonzalez@icoe.org

Kennedy Middle School/ Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Sordera y Discapacidades Auditivas/Secundaria Kennedy

1950 Villa Avenue, El Centro
Teacher/Maestra:  Julia Panduro
(760) 353-3024
jpanduro@icoe.org

Central Union High School/Severely Handicapped
Discapacidad Severa/ Preparatoria Central

1001 Brighton Avenue, El Centro
Teacher/Maestra: Barbara McAndrews
(760) 336-4444
bmcandrews@icoe.org

Southwest High School/Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Sordera y Discapacidades Auditivas/Preparatoria Southwest

2001 Ocotillo Drive, El Centro
Teacher/Maestro:  Julia Panduro
(760) 336-4213
jpanduro@icoe.org

Southwest High School/Severely Handicapped
Discapacidad Severa/Preparatoria Southwest

2001 Ocotillo Drive, El Centro
Teacher/Maestro:  Jesse Lovin
(760) 336-4186
jesse.lovin@icoe.org

Southwest High School/Severely Handicapped
Discapacidad Severa/Preparatoria Southwest

2001 Ocotillo Drive, El Centro
Teacher/Maestra:  Alejandra Barrios
(760) 336-4191
abarrios@icoe.org