Brawley

Shining Stars Preschool
Preescolar Shining Star

1221 J Street, Brawley
Teacher/Maestra:  
(760) 351-1943
@icoe.org

Myron D Witter/Severely Handicapped
Primaria Myron D Witter/Discapacidad Severa

150 “K”, Brawley
Teacher/Maestro:  Maral Sapari
(760) 351-8821
maral.sapari@icoe.org

Oakley Elementary/Severely Handicapped
Primaria Oakley/Discapacidad Severa

1401 B Street, Brawley CA
Teacher/Maestra:  Maria Sapari
(760) 344-3047
maria.sapari@icoe.org

Oakley Elementary/Severely Handicapped
Primaria Oakley/Discapacidad Severa

1401 B Street, Brawley CA
Teacher/Maestra:  Elba Palma
(760) 344-4620  Ext. 2450
elba.palma@icoe.org

Oakley Elementary/Severely Handicapped
Primaria Oakley/Discapacidad Severa

1401 B Street, Brawley CA
Teacher/Maestro: Laura Varela
(760) 344-4620  Ext. 2448
laura.varela@icoe.org

Barbara Worth Jr. High/Severely Handicapped
Secundaria Barbara Worth Jr. High/Discapacidad Severa

385 D. Street, Brawley CA
Teacher/Maestra:  Erika Baxter
(760) 344-2388
ebaxter@icoe.org

Brawley Union High School/Severely Handicapped
Preparatoria Brawley/Discapacidad Severa

480 N. Imperial Avenue, Brawley
Teacher/Maestra:  Luz Guerrero
(760) 351-1096
luz.guerrero@icoe.org

Brawley Union High School/Severely Handicapped
Preparatoria Brawley/Discapacidad Severa

480 N. Imperial Avenue, Brawley
Teacher/Maestra:  Evet Bresseas
(760) 351-1096
ebresseas@icoe.org