Staff Directory

Imperial County Office of Education
1398 Sperber Road, Suite A106.01, El Centro, CA 92243

Phone (760) 312-6464, Fax (760) 312-6137 

Contact Information

Human Resources

Name Position Phone E-mail
Marisa Adams Credentials/Personnel Support Technician (760)312-6156 madams@icoe.org
Espie Acuna-Aguilar Credentials/Personnel Support Technician (760)312-6131 eaguilar@icoe.org
Judith Bermudez Human Resources Manager (760) 312-6436 judyb@icoe.org
Ray Castaneda Senior Human Resources Technician (760) 312-6146 ray.castaneda@icoe.org
Martha Garcia Human Resources Senior Director (760) 312-6625 martha.garcia@icoe.org
Martha Gutierrez Administrative Assistant II (760) 312-6229 mgutierrez@icoe.org
Cinta Horner Administrative Assistant II, Human Resources (760) 312-6406 cinta@icoe.org
Elvia Martinez Clerical Assistant II (760) 312-6523 elvia.martinez@icoe.org
Lucia Meza Human Resources Technician (760) 312-6105 lucia.meza@icoe.org
       

 

Credential Services

Name Position Phone E-mail
Denise Ortiz Credentials Technician (760) 312-6437  denise.ortiz@icoe.org
Ruby Tagaban Credentials Technician (760) 312-6132 ruby.tagaban@icoe.org