Staff Directory

Imperial County Office of Education
1398 Sperber Road, Suite A106.01, El Centro, CA 92243

Phone (760) 312-6464  Fax (760) 312-6137 

Contact Information

Human Resources

Name Position Phone E-mail
Marisa Adams Human Resources Technician (760)312-6156

madams@icoe.org

Judith Bermudez Human Resources Manager (760) 312-6436

judyb@icoe.org

Ray Castaneda Senior Human Resources Technician (760) 312-6146

ray.castaneda@icoe.org

Martha Garcia Senior Director, Human Resources (760) 312-6625

martha.garcia@icoe.org

Cinta Horner Administrative Assistant II, Human Resources (760) 312-6406 cinta@icoe.org
Elvia Martinez Clerical Assistant II (760) 312-6523

elvia.martinez@icoe.org

Lucia Meza Human Resources Technician (760) 312-6105 lucia.meza@icoe.org
Denise Ortiz Human Resources Technician (760) 312-6131

denise.ortiz@icoe.org

 

Credential Services

Name Position Phone E-mail
Estela Suarez Clerical Assistant II (760) 312-6156 estela.suarez@icoe.org
Ruby Tagaban Credentials Technician (760) 312-6132

ruby.tagaban@icoe.org