Staff Directory

Contact Information


 

Name Position Section Phone E-mail
Alan Brinkman Director Internal Fiscal Services (760) 312-6514 balan@icoe.org
Luis Canal Bookkeeper Budgeting & Accounting (760) 312-6120 luis.canal@icoe.org
Carlos Reyes Technology Training Specialist Internal Business (760) 312-6413 carlos.reyes@icoe.org
Yolanda Esquivez Account Clerk II Accounts Payable (760) 312-6476 yesquivez@icoe.org
Carol Evans Payroll Clerk Payroll (760) 312-6423 carol.evans@icoe.org
Stephanie Lockas Payroll Clerk Payroll (760) 312-6589 stephanie.lockas@icoe.org
Diane Faulkner Senior Accountant Budgeting & Accounting (760) 312-6142 dfaulkner@icoe.org
Michelle White Accountant Budgeting & Accounting (760) 312-6570 michelle.white@icoe.org
Maria Munoz Account Clerk II Accounts Payable (760) 312-6489 mmunoz@icoe.org
Jana Ray Account Clerk II Accounts Payable (760) 312-6167 jray@icoe.org
Melissa Redden Account Clerk II Accounts Payable (760) 312-6484 melissa.redden@icoe.org
Yvonne Salorio Admin Assistant I Accounts Receivable (760) 312-6415 yvonne@icoe.org
Espy Verdugo Assistant Director Internal Budgeting & Accounting (760) 312-6519 everdugo@icoe.org
Carlos Zamora Senior Director Internal Business (760) 312-6123 carlos.zamora@icoe.org

 

Account Clerk Assignments

Name Accounts Payable Responsibilities Ext E-mail
Yolanda Esquivez Business Services
Administrative Services
Technology Services
Operations
Superintendent
IVTA
SIPIC
Property
Liability
6476 yesquivez@icoe.org
Jana Ray Alternative Education
Educational Services / Curriculum
Migrant Education
Student Well-Being
6167 jray@icoe.org
Maria Munoz Special Education
SELPA
Support Services
6489 mmunoz@icoe.org
Melissa Redden Early Care and Education  6484 melissa.redden@icoe.org