Staff Directory

Deborah E. Montoya, Ed.D

Senior Director
E-mail: dmontoya@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6417

Abby Martinez

Behavior Specialist
E-mail: abby.martinez@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6490

Kim Cantua

Behavioral Specialist II
E-mail: kcantua@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6418

Lupita Olguin-Rubio

SELPA Coordinator
E-mail: lolguin@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6180

Vanessa Lopez

SELPA Coordinator
E-mail: vanessa.lopez@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6199

Brenda Sandoval

Office Tech
E-mail: bsandoval@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6154

Tommilynn Estrada

Administrative Assistant
E-mail: testrada@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6508

Lynn Salcedo

Clerical Assistant II
E-mail: lynnrd@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6419

Leticia Arteaga

Clerical Assistant II
E-mail: leticia.arteaga@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6504

Lisa Soto

Behavior Specialist
E-mail: arsoto@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6444

Susana Avila-Salgado

Program Specialist – Early Intervention
E-mail: savila@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6420

Cassandra Zavalza

TPP Employment Developer
E-mail: cassandra.zavalza@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6511

Tiffany Claverie

Program Specialist APE; Assistive Technology; Circle of Friends Imperial County Chapter
E-mail: tiffany.claverie@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6505

Paul McDonald

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
E-mail: paulm@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6647

Patty McDonald

Occupational Therapist
E-mail: pmcdonald@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-6647

Katherine Brady

Occupational Therapist
E-mail: katherine.brady@icoe.org
Phone: (760) 312-5534