Staff Directory

Contact Information

Name Position Phone E-mail
Norma Fajardo Senior Director, External Business (760) 312-6585 nfajardo@icoe.org
Mary Felix Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6409 mfelix@icoe.org
Doris Rendon Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6410 doris.rendon@icoe.org
Letty Jaime Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6561 ljaime@icoe.org
Beatriz Rodriguez District Payroll Clerk (760) 312-6612 beatriz.rodriguez@icoe.org
Ruth Reyes Senior Payroll Services Technician (760) 312-6122 rreyes@icoe.org
Jennifer Villafaña Assistant Director, District Payroll & Retirement Services (760) 312-6465 jennifer@icoe.org