Staff Directory

Contact Information

Name Position Phone E-mail
Norma Fajardo Senior Director, External Business (760) 312-6585 nfajardo@icoe.org
Doris Silva Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6410 doris.silva@icoe.org
Mara Suzette Gomez Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6409 mara.gomez@icoe.org
Letty Jaime Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6561 ljaime@icoe.org
Lorie Castillo District Payroll Clerk (760) 312-6612 lorreline.castillo@icoe.org
Ruth Reyes Senior Payroll Services Technician (760) 312-6122 rreyes@icoe.org
Jennifer Villafaña Assistant Director, District Payroll & Retirement Services (760) 312-6465 jennifer@icoe.org
Gina Chaparro Assistant Director, District Fiscal Advisory Services (760) 312-6479 ginach@icoe.org
Carmen Mireles Accountant (760) 312-6525 carmen.mireles@icoe.org
Shelli Kirschner District Account Technician (760) 312-6407 shelli.kirschner@icoe.org