Staff Directory

Contact Information

Name Position Phone E-mail
Norma Fajardo Senior Director, External Business (760) 312-6585 nfajardo@icoe.org
Mary Felix Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6409 mfelix@icoe.org
Doris Silva Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6410 doris.silva@icoe.org
Letty Jaime Payroll / Retirement Auditor (760) 312-6561 ljaime@icoe.org
Beatriz Rodriguez District Payroll Clerk (760) 312-6612 beatriz.rodriguez@icoe.org
Ruth Reyes Senior Payroll Services Technician (760) 312-6122 rreyes@icoe.org
Jennifer Villafaña Assistant Director, District Payroll & Retirement Services (760) 312-6465 jennifer@icoe.org
Gina Chaparro Assistant Director, District Fiscal Advisory Services (760) 312-6479 ginach@icoe.org
Carmen Gonzalez-Lanz Accountant (760) 312-6525 carmen.gonzalez-lanz@icoe.org
Claudia Jaquez District Account Technician (760) 312-6407 claudia.jaquez@icoe.org