Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Number Email Referral Form

Deborah E. Montoya, Ed.D

 

Senior Director

 

(760) 312-6417

 

dmontoya@icoe.org

 

 

Tommilynn Estrada

 

Administrative Assistant

 

(760) 312-6508

 

testrada@icoe.org

 

 

Brenda Sandoval

 

Clerical Assistant II

 

(760) 312-6419

 

bsandoval@icoe.org

 

 

Sylvia Olivares Quintero

 

Transition Specialist - TPP

 

(760) 312-6506

 

sylvia.olivares@icoe.org

 

 

Cassandra Zavalza

 

TPP Job Developer

 

(760) 312-6511

 

cassandra.zavalza@icoe.org

 

 

Susana Avila - Salgado

 

Program Specialist - Early Intervention

 

(760) 312-6420

 

savila@icoe.org

 

 

Leticia Arteaga

 

Clerical Assistant II

 

(760) 312-6504

 

leticia.arteaga@icoe.org

 

 

Louise C. Brenes

 

Behavioral Specialist II

 

(760) 312-6444

 

lbrenes@icoe.org

 

Observation Screen Request

Kim Cantua

 

Behavioral Specialist II

 

(760) 312-6418

 

kcantua@icoe.org

 

Observation Screen Request

Abby Martinez

 

Behavior Specialist

 

(760) 312-6490

 

abby.martinez@icoe.org

 

Observation Screen Request

Tiffany Claverie

 

Program Specialist-APE; Assistive Technology; Circle of Friends
Imperial County Chapter

 

(760) 312-6505

 

tiffany.claverie@icoe.org

 

APE
AT

Patty McDonald

 

 Occupational Therapist 

 

(760) 312-6647

 

pmcdonald@icoe.org

 

 

Paul McDonald

 

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

 

(760) 312-6647

 

paulm@icoe.org

 

OT Form

Mary Rose Bryndzia-Delarosa

 

Occupational Therapist

 

(760) 312-5534

 

mrbdelarosa@icoe.org

 

OT Form