Staff Directory

Contact Information | HR Home

Imperial County Office of Education
1398 Sperber Road, Suite A106.01, El Centro, CA 92243

Phone (760) 312-6464, Fax (760) 312-6137 

Contact Information

 

Name Position Phone E-mail
Marisa Adams Credentials/Personnel Tech (760)312-6156 madams@icoe.org
Espie Acuna-Aguilar Credentials/Personnel Tech (760)312-6131 eaguilar@icoe.org
Jennifer Alvarez Senior Director of Human Resources (760) 312-6523 jalvarez@icoe.org
Judith Bermudez Human Resources Manager (760) 312-6436 judyb@icoe.org
Tracy Cox Credentials/Personnel Support Tech (760) 312-6105 tcox@icoe.org
Martha Gutierrez Administrative Assistant II (760) 312-6229 mgutierrez@icoe.org
Sharie Ortega Credentials Supervisor (760) 312-6437 sharieo@icoe.org
Ruby Tagaban-Pacheco Credentials/Personnel Tech (760) 312-6132 rpacheco@icoe.org
Roselia Saiza Credential/Personnel Support Tech (760) 312-6156 rsaiza@icoe.org
Denise J. Smith Assistant Superintendent (760)312-6133 denises@icoe.org

 

Return to Top